How can I stop my free trial and delete my community and its data?

Here's what to do if you want to stop your Web plan free trial and delete your community's data.

We’re offering a 7-day free trial for everyone who starts a new Web plan. If you don’t manually upgrade your plan by the end of your 7-day free trial, you won't be charged and we’ll delete your community and all of its data within 40 days. You have until the end of your 7-day free trial to decide whether you’d like to upgrade.  

 

If you’ve purchased our Web plan but have decided that it doesn’t suit your needs, just head to the Subscription Management page in the Console to end your subscription and delete your community. 

 

If you’re still thinking about whether a Disciple community is right for you, get in touch with us to talk about your options and we can figure out what’s best for you.