We know that sometimes things change and subscriptions need to be cancelled. If a member reaches out to you, here are some handy steps you can guide them to.
If you signed up to our service through our Web platform, the steps beneath will help you cancel your subscription:
Head to the website and log in to your Community.
Click ‘Settings’ at the bottom of the left hand side menu.
Click ‘Cancel Subscription’.
Confirm that you wish to cancel the subscription in the pop-up window that appears.
Click ‘Return to Profile’ from the pop-up that confirms your cancelled subscription.
A few things that are good to know:
- Your subscription will automatically renew unless you cancel it.
- If you make the decision to cancel your subscription, you can keep using your subscription until the next billing date.
- If you cancelled during a free trial period, you may lose access to the subscription immediately.
- If you change your mind, you can resubscribe once your current membership runs out.
- It is always best to cancel at least 24 hours before your next billable period.